fbpx
Kontakt
Zentralverwaltung

T +43 (0) 7487 5000
F +43 (0) 7487 5000 19
e-Mail: office@steinecker.at

Bewerbungen:
Prokurist Paul Scholler
Tel: 07487 / 5000
bewerbung@steinecker.at

Marketing / Werbung:
Franz Auer
+43 (0) 7487 5000 10
e-Mail: franz.auer@steinecker.at

Einkauf Damen/Herren:
+43 (0) 7487 5000 12
e-Mail – Fashion Damen: einkauf.dob@steinecker.at
e-Mail – Fashion Herren: einkauf.haka@steinecker.at

Buchhaltung:
Claudia Gatterbauer
+43 (0) 7487 5000 15
e-Mail: gatterbauer@steinecker.at

Randegg
+43 7487 5000
randegg@steinecker.at

Salzburg
+43 662 879914
salzburg@steinecker.at

Graz
+43 316 243366
graz@steinecker.at

Wien
+43 1 5122498
wien@steinecker.at